NOW WITH FPMRS BOARD REVIEW
June 12-14, 2014, Las Vegas
  Register Now
Save $600 on the FPMRS Online Board Review Course when you register for FUUS. Start your FPMRS Board Review today with instant access to the online course.  
Learn how.
 
 
Earn up to 17.5 CME credits
Contact Us

Registration

Kim Kirchner
Registration Coordinator
Global Academy for Medical Education
455 S. Fourth Street
Suite 650
Louisville, KY 40202
kkirchner@hqtrs.com
PH: (502) 574-9023
FX: (502) 589-3602

Sales and Sponsorships

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
gpawlak@frontlinemedcom.com
PH: (973) 206-2328

Speakers, Faculty, and Accreditation

Ruth Kollmer
Conference Program Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
r.kollmer@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8967

Operations

Mary Ann Troiano
Conference Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
mtroiano@frontlinemedcom.com
PH: (973) 206-2354

Marketing

Kathleen Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
kwenzler@frontlinemedcom.com
PH: (973) 206-8092

Conference Director

David J. Small
Vice President, Events
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
d.small@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-9067